News Daily Brief - Promo

Live Q&A: Klopp’s exit and what now for Liverpool



article live qa feed

What a shocking and seismic day for Liverpool Football Club.

After so many great years, performances and trophies, Jurgen Klopp will be leaving Anfield this summer. It hardly feels real, the end of an era that breathed hope, excitement and joy back into the club.

We know a lot of you are hurting. So we’re here to help.

At 4pm GMT (11am EST, 8am PST) we will be answering your questions about Klopp’s departure. Well, as many of them as we can get through.

In the meantime, take a read of some of our pieces on the great man.





Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top